College Coaches on site 2019

College/University First Name Last Name Position College E-mail
University of Arizona Jim Anderson Men´s Head Coach jimanderson@arizona.edu
University of Arizona Justin Bubser Women´s Co-Coach jbubser@email.arizona.edu
Arkansas State University Mille Hagen Men´s Head Coach mhagen@astate.edu
California State University, Fresno Emily Loftin Women´s Head Coach eloftin@csufresno.edu
Colorado State University Laura Cilek Women´s Head Coach laura.cilek@colostate.edu
Florida Atlantic University Aimee Neff Women´s Co-Coach neffa@fau.edu
Houston Baptist University Jordan Jeffers Women´s Head Coach jjeffers@hbu.edu
Indiana University Bloomington Clint Wallman Women´s Head Coach cwallman@indiana.edu
University of Iowa Megan Menzel Women´s Head Coach megan-menzel@uiowa.edu
Kansas State University Kristi Knight Women´s Head Coach kknight@kstatesports.com
Kansas State University Jared Helin Women´s Co-Coach jhelin@kstatesports.com
Kansas State University Robert Murray Men´s Co-Coach rmurray@kstatesports.com
Kent State University Jon Mills Men´s Head Coach jmills1@kent.edu
University of Kentucky Brian May Women´s Co-Coach brian.may@uky.edu
University of Louisiana Monroe Tim Baldwin Director of Golf baldwin@ulm.edu
University of Maryland Diana Cantu Women´s Head Coach dcantu@umd.edu
Mississippi State University Ginger Lemm Women´s Head Coach GBrownLemm@athletics.msstate.edu
University of Nebraska Kolton Lapa Men´s Head Coach klapa@huskers.com
Ohio State University Therese Hession Women´s Head Coach Hession.1@osu.edu
Oklahoma State University Par Nilsson Women´s Co-Coach par.nilsson@okstate.edu
University of South Florida Erika Brennan Women´s Head Coach erikabrennan@usf.edu
Texas Christian University Angie Larkin Women´s Head Coach a.larkin@tcu.edu
Texas Christian University Andrea Kaelin Women´s Co-Coach a.kaelin@tcu.edu
Texas State University Shane Howell Men´s Head Coach mh74@txstate.edu
University of Toledo Jenny Coluccio Women´s Head Coach jenny.coluccio@utoledo.edu
University of Tulsa Parker Edens Women´s Co-Coach pce3026@utulsa.edu
University of Virginia Ria Scott Women´s Head Coach riascott@virginia.edu
Virginia Tech Russell Abbott Women´s Co-Coach abbott77@vt.edu

The number of college coaches on site is increasing every year

College coaches spend a lot of time scouting their future college players and travel a lot internationally for this. The German Boys & Girls Open offer an optimal platform for the attendance of numerous college coaches due to the appropriate scheduling with regard to the scouting time window and the European importance of the top youth golf tournament.