College Coaches on site 2019

College/UniversityFirst NameLast NamePositionCollege E-mail
University of ArizonaJimAndersonMen´s Head Coachjimanderson@arizona.edu
University of ArizonaJustinBubserWomen´s Co-Coachjbubser@email.arizona.edu
Arkansas State UniversityMilleHagen Men´s Head Coachmhagen@astate.edu
California State University, FresnoEmilyLoftinWomen´s Head Coacheloftin@csufresno.edu
Colorado State UniversityLauraCilekWomen´s Head Coachlaura.cilek@colostate.edu
Florida Atlantic UniversityAimeeNeffWomen´s Co-Coachneffa@fau.edu
Houston Baptist UniversityJordanJeffersWomen´s Head Coachjjeffers@hbu.edu
Indiana University BloomingtonClintWallmanWomen´s Head Coachcwallman@indiana.edu
University of IowaMeganMenzelWomen´s Head Coachmegan-menzel@uiowa.edu
Kansas State UniversityKristiKnightWomen´s Head Coachkknight@kstatesports.com
Kansas State UniversityJaredHelinWomen´s Co-Coachjhelin@kstatesports.com
Kansas State University RobertMurrayMen´s Co-Coachrmurray@kstatesports.com
Kent State UniversityJonMillsMen´s Head Coachjmills1@kent.edu
University of Kentucky BrianMayWomen´s Co-Coachbrian.may@uky.edu
University of Louisiana MonroeTimBaldwinDirector of Golfbaldwin@ulm.edu
University of MarylandDianaCantuWomen´s Head Coachdcantu@umd.edu
Mississippi State UniversityGingerLemmWomen´s Head CoachGBrownLemm@athletics.msstate.edu
University of NebraskaKoltonLapaMen´s Head Coachklapa@huskers.com
Ohio State UniversityThereseHessionWomen´s Head CoachHession.1@osu.edu
Oklahoma State UniversityParNilssonWomen´s Co-Coachpar.nilsson@okstate.edu
University of South FloridaErikaBrennanWomen´s Head Coacherikabrennan@usf.edu
Texas Christian UniversityAngieLarkinWomen´s Head Coacha.larkin@tcu.edu
Texas Christian UniversityAndreaKaelinWomen´s Co-Coacha.kaelin@tcu.edu
Texas State University ShaneHowellMen´s Head Coachmh74@txstate.edu
University of ToledoJennyColuccioWomen´s Head Coachjenny.coluccio@utoledo.edu
University of TulsaParkerEdensWomen´s Co-Coachpce3026@utulsa.edu
University of Virginia RiaScottWomen´s Head Coachriascott@virginia.edu
Virginia TechRussellAbbottWomen´s Co-Coachabbott77@vt.edu

Golf Club St. Leon-Rot
Betriebsgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG

Opelstraße 30, D-68789 St. Leon-Rot

Telefon 06227/86 08-0
Fax 06227/86 08-88
E-Mail gbgo (at) gc-slr.de